THE MUSINGS OF A MENTALIST


Nestles
January 27, 2007, 5:10 pm
Filed under: A Mochaz Life

Nestles going to South America for 3 and a half months. I’m soo sad! And because of the busy going to every single majalis schedule theses days..I just haven’t had time to see her, or even M, B and S (who r also leaving for their Gap Year holidays) *sad sad face*

If you read my last post then you are aware of me having caught a chill from the sudden dip in temperatures down my end. This resulted in me hiding in me duvet all Thursday, only coming out for soupy things.

On Friday, I made an effort to get out of bed and go to my Spanish class in the evening. On my train journey there, I decided to jot down the ‘6 weird things about me’, which mite I add, are a list of  a hell of a lot more than 6!!  Anywhooo, I suddenly realised that I could only see N that one day and so I called her 2 arrange a meet up after class. Unfortunately she couldn’t do my timings…so the devilish child that I am, me took a day off Spanish and asked her 2 meet me @ Haagen Daaz @ Leicester Square.

It wasss awsumm!! Hadn’t been there since November! Thatz mine nd Nestles place 2 come and chill out..and indulge in ice-creamy yumminess!! I’m gonna miss you hunni!!! Soo sooo much! Herez 2 u my sweetheart xx

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

