THE MUSINGS OF A MENTALIST


SO SO SNOWY!
February 8, 2007, 4:22 pm
Filed under: A Mochaz Life

Lookie here!! It snowed again. As I was changing for my journey 2to uni, K called and said that we all have a day off. When I was a little girl, I also wished that school would give us a day off, that way snowballs nd so forth would ensue. I guess growing up, there seem to be more complications with snow. I swear, more than 90% of people affected end up slipping atleast once. Anyway this is a very random post in the sense that it has no real structure to it heheh.

The snow was pretty thick as I looked outta the window. Everyone was getting ready to leave and I thought that I should go and fotograf b4 the rain came and ruined all like last time. I’m not good with links..so just flip thru a couple of posts and you’ll see. Nywhoo, me bro tricked me into coming outside where he’d prepared a flurry of snowballs for his sister. “Aaarrrghhhh and Abuuuuuu,” was all she screamed as she tried to dodge his aims. Khair, me got thoroughly soaked and the ill-feeling swept right over…I don’t feel too good..Again!

Anywhoo, therez a pic of our driveway and front garden and another of my poor mum scraping the ice while I innocently avoid helping her and fotograf.

Happy Snowing To All Canadians, Britishers and wherever else snow might be falling around the world. xx

SNOWING…..

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh joy! wonder when i’d be able to see something like that… 🙂

Comment by MystaKool

crazy crazy snow….

Comment by X ---

snow b falling somewhere here in pk too..but tis not so in khi 😦 me wanna play in the snoooooooooooooooow!
n u, hope u’r better now 🙂

Comment by untameddesires




Leave a Reply

